Privacy Policy

TAIWAN SHAN PORSCHE CO., LTD (hereinafter referred to as the company) to protect the "CiBeiYin" website ( https://www.cibeiyin.com/, hereinafter referred to as "this site") users' personal data, has made the following privacy policy, and will abide by this privacy policy and relevant legal provisions. Please read in detail the following statements:


I. Collection, Processing and Utilization of the Personal Information

1. Purpose of Collection

The personal data and usage records you provided to this website, will be used by the company to contact you, to provide products or services (including and not limited to market analysis, logistics, order processing procedures, etc.) and other related purposes, and to show you what we think you may be interested in, based on your usage records.


2. Categories of Personal Data

2.1 Identify data in personal, financial and government data, characteristic data of personal description, social situation data of life style, data related to financial transactions, data related to business information and other categories of personal data according to the authority.

2.2 This web site uses the technique of Cookies to store information in a user's computer, only to record the use of shopping cart items or personalized services. Cookies are a means for Web site servers to communicate with user browsers, and if you are unwilling to open this feature, you can cancel or restrict this feature via browser settings. Please visit our cookies policy for more information.


3. Period, Areas, Targets and Method of Use of Personal Data

3.1 Period: The company's operating period.

3.2 Areas: The territory inside and outside of the Republic of China, including the location of the host of the company's network server, and the services or/or merchandise distribution and marketing area.

3.3 Targets:

3.3.1 The company and the third party used by the company to provide the services of the site or (and) to perform transactions (such as the fulfillment of orders, delivery of parcels, processing of credit card payments or providing customer service).

3.3.2 The company's partner manufacturers and organizations, as well as the (international) Bodhi Meditation related legal persons and organizations, may use your personal data, based on purposes such as the promotion of meditation, Buddhadharma, health information or curriculum.

3.4 Method: The use is in accordance with the law.


II. Inquiries and Changes to Personal Data

1. You are entitled to exercise the following rights in respect of your personal data provided to the company:

1.1 Query or request reading.

1.2 Request a copy.

1.3 Request supplements or corrections.

1.4 Request to stop collecting, processing or using.

1.5 Request deletion.

1.6 Request to reject marketing.


2. In conjunction with your inquiries in the preceding paragraph, the request to read personal data or a copy, the company may request a fee.


3. You can use the account and password at any time to inquire or change your personal data as a member of the site, but transaction records, payment data, message data, are not within the scope. The subscription and cancellation of the newsletter will also be operated from the website.


III. Third-Party Links

This web site may contain links to other relevant websites or web pages. Content and privacy policy of the linked websites or web pages, are not related to the company, thus please judge their security yourself.


IV. Revision of Privacy Policy

significant changes affecting your rights and interests, the store will post a notice at the appropriate location of the website.


V. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

The interpretation and application of the terms of this privacy policy shall be dealt with in accordance with the laws of the Republic of China. Disputes arising from the terms of this privacy policy shall be subject to the first jurisdiction of the Taipei Local Court of Taiwan, unless otherwise mandated by law.


VI. Languages

Should there be a conflict in meaning or terms among the Traditional Chinese language version of this privacy policy and the other language version of this privacy policy, the Traditional Chinese language version shall prevail.

隱私權政策

善寶生股份有限公司(以下簡稱本公司)為保障「慈悲音」網站( https://www.cibeiyin.com/,以下簡稱「本網站」)使用者所提供之個人資料,制訂以下隱私權政策,並將遵守本隱私權政策及相關法律規定。請您詳閱以下聲明:


第一條 個人資料之搜集處理及利用

1. 搜集之目的

您提供本網站之個人資料以及使用本網站之各項紀錄,將作為本公司與您聯繫、提供產品或服務(包括且不限於市場分析調查、物流配送、訂單處理常式等)等相關目的,並可能根據您的使用紀錄來向您展示我們認為您可能感興趣的內容。


2. 個人資料之類別

2.1 辨識個人、財務與政府資料中資料之識別性資料;個人描述之特徵類資料;生活格調之社會情況資料;財務交易相關之資料;商業資訊相關之資料及其他依主管機關公告之個人資料類別。

2.2 本網站使用cookie技術於使用者的電腦中儲存的資訊,僅是記錄購物車物品或個人化服務等用途。cookie是網站伺服器與使用者流覽器溝通的一種技術,若您不願意開放此項功能,可經由流覽器的設定取消或限制此項功能。請參閱本網站的Cookie策略


3. 個人資料之利用期間、地區、物件及方式

3.1 期間:本公司營運期間。

3.2 地區:中華民國境內、境外,包括本公司相關網路服務器主機所在地,以及所提供服務或(及)商品發行暨行銷地區。

3.3 對象:

3.3.1 本公司以及本公司為提供本網站之各項服務或(及)履行交易(例如履行訂單、投遞包裹、處理信用卡付款或提供客戶服務)而使用之協力廠商。

3.3.2 本公司之合作廠商及合作團體,及(國際)菩提法門禪修機構相關之法人與機構組織,可能基於推廣禪修、佛法、健康資訊或課程等目的,利用您的個人資料。

3.4 方式:符合法令之利用方式。


第二條 個人資料之查詢及更改

1. 就您提供本公司之個人資料,您有權行使下列權利:

1.1 查詢或請求閱覽。

1.2 請求制給複製本。

1.3 請求補充或更正。

1.4 請求停止搜集、處理或利用。

1.5 請求刪除。

1.6 請求拒絕行銷。


2. 就配合您前項查詢、請求閱覽個人資料或制給複製本,本公司得酌收費用。


3. 您可隨時利用帳號和密碼,查詢或更改您於本網站註冊之會員個人基本資料,但交易紀錄、付款資料、留言資料,則不在此範圍內。電子報之訂閱及取消亦可於網站上進行。


第三條 網站之連結

本網站之網頁可能包含其它相關網站或網頁之連結,此相關連結之網站或網頁,其內容或隱私權政策,均與本公司無關,請自行判斷其安全性。


第四條 隱私權政策修訂

本公司有權隨時修訂本隱私權政策,若有影響您權益之重大變更時,本商店會於網頁適當位置公告,敬請留意。


第五條 准據法與管轄

本隱私權政策條款之解釋與適用,均應依照中華民國法律予以處理,因本隱私權政策條款所生之爭議,除法律另有強制規定外,以臺灣臺北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。


第六條 語言

本隱私權政策的其它語言版本如與繁體中文版本有衝突,應以繁體中文版為準。