Terms of Member Service

· TERM 1: FORWARD

· TERM 2: OBLIGATIONS OF MEMBER REGISTRATION

· TERM 3: MEMBER ACCOUNT, PASSWORD AND SECURITY

· TERM 4: STATEMENT OF PRIVACY POLICY

· TERM 5: MEMBERSHIP USAGE RESPONSBILILITIES AND OBLIGATIONS

· TERM 6: DATA AUTHORIZATION

· TERM 7: SUSPENSION AND TERMINATION OF THE SERVICE

· TERM 8: LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

· TERM 9: CESSATION OR INTERRUPTION OF SERVICES

· TERM 10: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY PROTECTION

· TERM 11: APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDITION COURT

· TERM 12: LANGUAGE DISCREPANCY


TERM 1: FORWARD

Hello, you are welcome to join and become a member of CiBeiYin. To protect your rights, please be sure to read the following service terms of use. Thank you!

TAIWAN SHAN PORSCHE CO., LTD(hereinafter referred to as "the company") provides the service (Hereinafter referred to as "the service") of the website "CiBeiYin"(https://www.cibeiyin.com/) according to these member service terms (Hereinafter referred to as the "terms"). When you finish membership registration, or start using the service, it indicates that you have already read, understood and agreed to accept all the content of the terms. The company reserves the right to amend or change the content of the terms. The company will not notify to any individual member of the made changes, so we suggest that you note any changes or amendments at all times. If you continue using the service after the amendments of the terms, it indicates that you have already accepted the amendments. If you do not agree to the amendments, please stop using the service immediately.


TERM 2:OBLIGATIONS OF MEMBER REGISTRATION

When using this service, you agree to the following:

  1. You must ensure the information or data you provide to the company, including but not limited to the data provided at registration time or during subsequent usage of the service, are genuine, and never registered or duplicated in the name of a third person. If you have any changes to the information that you’ve provided, you should take the initiative to update the company immediately, and if any damage is caused by the failure of the update, the company shall not be liable for any liability.
  2. If you provide any incorrect or false data, or do not provide information as instructed, or lack the necessary data, or if you have a duplicated registration and so on, the company also has the right to suspend, terminate, delete your account and all the records regarding your use of the service, and refuse you to use this service without prior notice.


TERM 3:MEMBER ACCOUNT, PASSWORD AND SECURITY

After completing the registration procedure, it is your responsibility to maintain the confidential security of the password and account. You are solely responsible for any person who enters the service with your account password. In order to ensure the security of your account password, you agree to the following:

  1. After you have used the various service functions of the website, be sure to log out your account if you are sharing a computer with someone or using a public computer, and remember to close the browser window.
  2. If your password or account is stolen or any other security issue occurs, you should notify the company immediately, and the company will take appropriate measures.
  3. Your account number, password and membership rights are only for your own use and enjoyment, and not to lend, transfer or share with others.
  4. If the account and password are embezzled, improperly used or otherwise the company is unable to identify whether it is for your own use, the company will not be liable for any damage caused.
  5. The company will not bear any liability for any loss caused by your breach of the foregoing provisions.

TERM 4: STATEMENT OF PRIVACY POLICY

The company places great emphasis on protecting your personal information. Please refer to the related privacy policy of the company. When you agree to accept this clause, and begin to use the service, it indicates that you have already read and agreed to be bound by the aforementioned privacy policy.


TERM 5: RESPONSBILILITIES AND OBLIGATIONS OF MEMBERS

You undertake not to use this service for any unlawful purpose or in any unlawful manner, and to comply with the relevant laws and regulations of the Republic of China and all international practices in the use of the Internet. If you are a user outside the Republic of China, you should also abide by the laws of your country or territory. You agree and guarantee that this service shall not be used for the infringement of the rights of others or any unlawful acts, including, and not limited to:

  1. Publishing or transmitting any text, picture or any form of file that is defamatory, insulting, threatening, offensive, indecent, obscene, untrue, contrary to public order or good custom or any other kind that violates the law.
  2. Infringement or damage of the company or other people's reputation, privacy, business secrets, trademarks, copyrights, patents, other intellectual property rights, personal rights and other legal rights.
  3. Breach of confidentiality obligations under law or deed.
  4. Using the service in the name of others.
  5. Transmission and dissemination of computer viruses or in any way to attack or paralyze the service or other users of the service.
  6. Engaging in commercial conduct without prior written consent of the company.
  7. Publishing, transmiting, sending spam, illegal or multi-level marketing information and advertisement without the permission of the company, or store any material infringing on the intellectual property rights of others or violating the law.
  8. The act of causing distress, displeasure of other users of the service or the third party and the act of violating of the general network etiquette.
  9. Theft of personal data from other users of the service in any way.

TERM 6: DATA AUTHORIZATION

  1. If you do not have the lawful right to authorize others to use the information content in the form of reproduction, dissemination, conversion, public transmission, public broadcasting and public publication, do not upload, import or provide the data to the company.
  2. That you have posted or uploaded on the service any comments, pictures, and audio-video products indicates that you agree to that all (including the third party outside the company) can store, access or use use the data with you (for example, the name of the user you are publishing the information with). The company is also entitled to a global non-exclusive, transferable, renewable and authorized license for such information to be used in such manner as the reproduction, dissemination, modification, public transmission, public broadcasting and public publication of such data.
  3. You guarantee that the use of the foregoing authorization by the company in accordance with this article shall not constitute any infringement of the intellectual property or other rights of any third party; otherwise, you shall be liable for damages to the company (including and not limited to litigation costs, settlements, damages, attorneys' fees, etc.).

TERM 7: SUSPENSION AND TERMINATION OF THE SERVICE

  1. The company is entitled to suspend or terminate the provision of all or part of the service at any time based on the operational safety considerations of the service.
  2. In the event of any breach of this terms of service or of any action which causes damage to the company and/or any difficulty in the operation of the service (including, and is not limited to, the dissemination of negative remarks about the company and/or the person in charge and/or the employees of the company and/or the service, the irresponsible return, exchange and/or cancelling orders after submitting orders in the CiBeiYin website provided by the company), the company shall immediately freeze or terminate your password, account or the right of use of the service, and is not liable for any compensation to you or any third party.

TERM 8: LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  1. The services provided by the company are available only in accordance with the functions and status of the service at that time.
  2. The company does not guarantee that any mail, file or data of the service is reliable and accurate in the transmission process, and does not guarantee the security, reliability, integrity, correctness and continuous line and error of the mails, files or data stored or transmitted.
  3. You should back up all the data you have uploaded, published or stored in the service, and we do not guarantee that your data stored in the system will be fully backed up. You hereby confirm that the company is not liable for the loss of and damage to the files or the destruction of your computer systems while using the service.

TERM 9: CESSATION OR INTERRUPTION OF SERVICES

The company shall have the right to stop or discontinue the provision of part or all of the service if the following circumstances arise:

  1. Electronic communication equipment undergoes general necessary maintenance and construction.
  2. A sudden electronic communication equipment failure occurs.
  3. The application of the network communication service is stopped and the service cannot be provided.
  4. Because of the reasons such as natural disasters, which cannot be attributed to the company, the company is unable to provide the service.

TERM 10: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY PROTECTION

  1. The software or program used in the service, all content on the website, including and not limited to works, pictures, files, information, data, web site structure, web site arrangements, web design, have their intellectual property rights held by the company or other rights holders, including and not limited to trademarks, patents, copyrights, business secrets and special skills. No person shall, before obtaining the written consent of the company and the relevant obligee, use, modify, reconstruct, publicly broadcast, alter, distribute, issue, publish, publicly transmit, carry out restoration works, decoding or reverse engineering.
  2. Respect for intellectual property rights is your obligation, if there is a violation, in addition of your liability to the company and the relevant rights holders, the company has to revoke your membership.

TERM 11: APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION COURT

The interpretation and application of these articles shall be dealt with in accordance with the laws of the Republic of China, except as otherwise provided by law, the relevant disputes arising from this clause shall be subject to the first jurisdiction of the Taipei District Court of Taiwan.


TERM 12: LANGUAGE DISCREPANCY

Should there be a conflict in meaning or terms among the Traditional Chinese language version of this Agreement and the other language version of this Agreement, the Traditional Chinese language version shall prevail.

會員服務條款

· 第 一 條  前言

· 第 二 條  會員註冊義務

· 第 三 條  會員帳號密碼及安全

· 第 四 條  隱私權政策說明

· 第 五 條   會員使用責任義務

· 第 六 條  資料授權

· 第 七 條  拒絕或終止使用權

· 第 八 條  責任限制

· 第 九 條  服務停止或中斷

· 第 十 條  智慧財產權保護

· 第十一條  準據法與管轄法院

· 第十二條  多語言版本的基準


第一條  前 言

您好,歡迎申請加入成為慈悲音會員,為了保障您的權益,請您務必詳細閱讀下列會員服務使用條款,感謝!

善寶生股份有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)係依據本會員服務條款(以下簡稱「本條款」)提供本公司網站即「慈悲音」(https://www.cibeiyin.com/)服務(以下簡稱「本服務」)。當您完成本服務之會員註冊手續、或開始使用本服務時,即表示已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本條款之所有內容。本公司有權於任何時間修改或變更本服務條款之內容,修改後的服務條款內容將公佈網站上,本公司將不會個別通知會員,建議您隨時注意該等修改或變更;若您於本條款修訂後仍持續使用本服務,即代表您已接受該等修改,如您不同意前揭本條款之修改,請您立即停止使用本服務。


第二條  會員註冊義務

使用本服務時,您同意以下事項:

  1. 您擔保您提供本公司之資料,包括且不限於註冊時及後續使用本服務所提供者,均為正確且即時,且絕無以第三人名義註冊或重複註冊等情形;若您已提供(登錄)之資訊有所變動時,您應立即主動向本公司更新,倘因未更新而致生任何損害,本公司不負擔任何責任。
  2. 若您提供任何錯誤或不實的資料、或未按指示提供資料、或欠缺必要之資料、或有重覆註冊帳號等情事時,您除須自行負擔因此所生之所有損失外,本公司亦有權不經事先通知,逕行暫停、終止、刪除您的帳號與所有關於您使用本服務的紀錄,並拒絕您使用本服務。


第三條  會員帳號密碼及安全

完成註冊程式後,維持密碼及帳號之機密安全,是您的責任;對於任何以您的帳號密碼登入本服務之人,您應為該等使用負完全責任。為確保您帳號密碼之安全性,您同意以下事項:

  1. 在您使用完網站的各項服務功能後,請務必登出帳戶,若您是與他人共用電腦或使用公共電腦,請記得要關閉瀏覽器視窗。
  2. 您的密碼或帳號遭到盜用或有其他任何安全問題發生時,應立即通知本公司,本公司將採取適當之因應措施。
  3. 您的帳號、密碼及會員權益均僅供您本人使用及享有,不得轉借、轉讓他人或與他人共用。
  4. 帳號及密碼遭盜用、不當使用或其他本公司無法辯識是否為您親自使用之情況時,對此所致之損害,本公司將不負任何責任。
  5. 若因您違反上述各款規定導致您受有損失,本公司將不負擔任何賠償責任。

第四條  隱私權政策說明

本公司非常重視您的隱私權,相關內容請詳閱本公司隱私權政策;當您同意接受本條款並開始使用本服務時,即表示您已閱讀並同意受前述隱私權政策之拘束。


第五條  會員使用責任義務

您承諾絕不為任何非法目的或以任何非法方式使用本服務,並遵守中華民國相關法規及一切使用網際網路之國際慣例。您若係中華民國以外之使用者,並亦應遵守所屬國家或地域之法令。您同意並保證不得利用本服務從事侵害他人權益或任何違法行為,包括且不限於:

  1. 發布或傳送任何誹謗、侮辱、具威脅性、攻擊性、不雅、猥褻、不實、違反公共秩序或善良風俗或其他違反法律之文字、圖片或任何形式的檔案。
  2. 侵害或毀損本公司或他人名譽、隱私權、營業秘密、商標權、著作權、專利權、其他智慧財產權、人格權及其他法律權利。
  3. 違反依法律或契約所應負之保密義務。
  4. 冒用他人名義使用本服務。
  5. 傳輸、散佈電腦病毒或以任何方式攻擊或癱瘓本服務或其他本服務使用者。
  6. 從事未經本公司事前書面同意的商業行為。
  7. 刊載、傳輸、發送垃圾郵件、違法或未經本公司許可之多層次傳銷訊息及廣告等;或儲存任何侵害他人智慧財產權或違反法令之資料。
  8. 對本服務其他用戶或第三人造成困擾、不悅或違反一般網路禮節致生反感之行為。
  9. 以任何方式竊取其他本服務使用者之個人資料。

第六條  資料授權

  1. 若您無合法權利得授權他人以重製、散佈、改作、公開傳輸、公開播送、公開發表等方式利用之資訊內容,請勿擅自將該資料上傳、輸入或提供予本公司。
  2. 任何您於本服務上所發布、上傳之評論與圖文影音,均表示您同意所有人(包括本公司以外的第三人)存取或使用該資料,並且將之與您連結使用(例如,您發布該等資訊的使用者名稱)。本公司並對該等資料享有全球非專屬、可轉讓、可再授權之無償授權,得將該等資料以重製、散佈、改作、公開傳輸、公開播送、公開發表等方式予以利用。
  3. 您擔保本公司依本條前項授權之使用,均不構成對任何第三人之智慧財產權或其他權利之侵害,否則您應對本公司負損害賠償責任(包括且不限於訴訟費用、和解金、賠償金、律師費等)。

第七條  本服務之暫停與終止

  1. 基於本服務的運作安全考量,本公司有權隨時暫停或終止提供本服務之全部或一部。
  2. 若您違反本服務條款或有任何造成本公司損害之或/及本服務作業困難之行為(包括且不限於散佈對本公司或/及本公司之負責人或/及受僱人或/及本服務不實之負面言論、利用本公司提供之慈悲音網站訂購產品後任意退換貨或/及取消訂單),本公司得立即凍結或終止您的密碼、帳號或本服務之使用權,且不因此對您或任何第三人負任何賠償或補償之責任。

第八條  責任限制

  1. 對於本公司所提供之各項會員服務,均僅依各該服務當時之功能及現況提供使用。
  2. 本公司不保證本服務之任何郵件、檔案或資料於傳輸過程均係可靠且正確無誤,亦不保證所儲存或所傳送之郵件、檔案或資料之安全性、可靠性、完整性、正確性及不斷線和出錯等。
  3. 您應自行備份您所上傳、發布或儲存於本服務內的所有資料,本公司不擔保您儲存於本系統的資料將全部被完整備份。您在此確認對使用本服務時所傳輸或儲存過程中發生之檔案遺失及毀損或電腦系統損壞自負完全責任,與本公司無涉。

第九條  服務停止或中斷

若以下情況發生時,本公司有權可以停止或中斷提供本服務之一部或全部:

  1. 電子通信設備進行一般性必要之保養及施工時。
  2. 發生突發性之電子通信設備故障時。
  3. 申請之網路通訊服務被停止,無法提供服務時。
  4. 由於天災等不可歸責於本公司之原因,致使本公司無法提供本服務。

第十條  智慧財產權保護

  1. 本服務所使用的軟體或程式、網站上所有的內容,包括且不限於著作、圖片、檔案、資訊、資料、網站架構、網站方面的安排、網頁設計、均由本公司或其他權利人依法擁有其智慧財產權,包括且不限於商標權、專利權、著作權、營業秘密與專門技術等。任何人於取得本公司及相關權利人之書面同意前,不得逕自使用、修改、重製、公開播送、改作、散佈、發行、公開發表、公開傳輸、進行還原工程、解編或反向組譯。
  2. 尊重智慧財產權是您應盡的義務,如有違反,您除應對本公司及相關權利人負擔損害賠償責任外,本公司並得撤銷您的會員資格。

第十一條  準據法與管轄法院

本條款之解釋與適用,均應依照中華民國法律予以處理,除法律另有強制規定外,因本條款所生之相關爭議應以臺灣臺北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。


第十二條  語 言

本條款的其它語言版本如與繁體中文版本有衝突,應以繁體中文版為準。